Corporate Finance Management
Confidence is your capital. And we are the experts in confidence-building measures.

Download our White Paper on financing

Our network partners CFM

Solid corporate financing is not possible without confidence. But how do you quantify the value of the specific confidence in a company?

It is clear that: risk-appropriate corporate financing (including creditors, structures and conditions) is a broad field. But above all, it is an extremely important one. This is particularly evident when money becomes tight and expensive for a company, or when over-indebtedness or insolvency loom.

Then what is required is comprehensive knowledge of the market, a high level of expertise, and honest intuition. Because a short-term financial hedging possibility must be found as quickly as possible. And just as quickly, it must also be clarified whether financial restructuring will be necessary and if so, how far-reaching it will be.

With us, you will enjoy credit

We are as familiar with emergency financial measures as we are with professional financer communications and capital raising. If necessary, we are supported by our partner company, Corporate Finance Management, and our relevant networks.

We have a high reputation in financing circles. With us, you will enjoy credit at any time. This can pay off for you, especially if your financing expires in a difficult phase, the investment needs are unforeseeably high, or your rate of indebtedness increases.

In such phases, the focus on capital raising, refinancing and perhaps even operational projects is existential. But do not give up your value orientation in a crisis! Parallel to the financial activities, we concentrate from the very beginning on putting your operative business quickly, holistically and sustainably on track for success. Why not talk to our corporate finance expert about it? Competently, effectively and quickly, we will help you to progress – with measurable success. Decidedly better.

Measurably successful.
Decidedly better.

We are proud of our combined personal track record, with over 150 operations across the Corporate Finance segment. This includes operations in the areas of financing, restructuring, and mergers & acquisitions.

Contact


Dietmar Buchfink
Managing Partner
Technical Diploma in Business Studies
Read More

Jessica Hirsch
Partner
Diploma in Business Administration
Read More

Corporate-Finance-Management

Vertrauen ist Ihr Kapital. Und wir sind die Experten für vertrauens­bildende Maßnahmen.

Download unser White-Paper Finanzierung

Unser Netzwerk-Partner CFM

Eine solide Unternehmens­finanzierung ohne Vertrauen ist nicht möglich. Aber wie lässt sich der Wert des spezifischen Vertrauens in einem Unternehmen wirklich beziffern?

Klar ist: Risikoadäquate Unternehmens­finanzierung (inklusive Kreditoren, Strukturen und Konditionen) ist ein weites Feld. Vor allem aber ein besonders wichtiges. Das zeigt sich besonders dann, wenn in einem Unternehmen das Geld knapp und teuer wird oder gar eine Überschuldung oder Insolvenz ins Haus steht.

Dann sind umfassende Marktkenntnis, viel Kompetenz und ehrliches Fingerspitzengefühl gefragt. Denn es muss so schnell wie möglich eine kurzfristige Finanzierungs­absicherung gefunden werden. Und genauso schnell ist zu klären, ob und wie tiefgreifend eine finanz­wirtschaftliche Restrukturierung zu erfolgen hat.

Mit uns genießen Sie Kredit

Wir sind mit finanzwirtschaftlichen Erste-Hilfe-Maßnahmen ebenso vertraut wie mit professioneller Finanziererkommunikation und Kapitalbeschaffung. Unterstützt werden wir bei Bedarf von unserem Partnerunternehmen, der Corporate Finance Management, sowie unserem einschlägigen Netzwerk.

Wir haben eine hohe Reputation in Finanziererkreisen. Mit uns genießen Sie jederzeit Kredit. Dies kann sich für Sie besonders dann auszahlen, wenn in einer schwierigen Phase eine Finanzierung ausläuft, der Investitionsbedarf unvorhergesehen hoch ist oder der Verschuldungsgrad steigt.

In solchen Phasen ist die Fokussierung auf Kapitalbeschaffungs-, Refinanzierungs- und vielleicht auch Transaktionsprojekte existentiell. Geben Sie aber nicht in einer Krise Ihre Wertorientierung auf! Wir achten von Beginn an darauf, parallel zu den Finanzaktivitäten das operative Geschäft schnell, ganzheitlich und nachhaltig auf Erfolgskurs zu bringen. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Corporate-Finance-Experten darüber. Wir helfen Ihnen kompetent, wirksam und schnell weiter – zählbar erfolgreich. Entschieden besser.

Zählbar erfolgreich.
Entschieden besser.

Wir sind stolz auf unseren gemeinsamen persönlichen Track-Record mit über 150 Transaktionen im gesamten Segment Corporate Finance; dieser beinhaltet Transaktionen in den Bereichen Finanzierung, Restrukturierung und Merger & Acquisitions.

Ansprechpartner


Dietmar Buchfink
Managing Partner
Tech. Dipl.-Kaufmann
Mehr erfahren

Jessica Hirsch
Partnerin
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Mehr erfahren